Alan Bennett’s mobile phone number


I have Alan Bennett’s mobile phone number and I’m happy to share it with you. Please feel free to call him and congratulate him on his wonderful work with Thora Hird and Dr Jonathan Miller.

Dear Friend,
 
I am contacting you in
good faith with a proposal of mutual benefit.I am Mr. Alan Bennett, AUDITOR of GUARANTY PRIVATE CREDIT BANK(GPCB),London,United Kingdom.I discovered the sum of (£16,000,000.00) SIXTEEN MILLION POUNDS in a dormant account at our bank. We intend to credit this fund into any of your nominated bank account for investments.I will give you directives and all needed information as soon as I receive your positive response.Please get in touch with me by my alternative email: alanbennett101@live.com for better clarification.
 
Sincerely,
Mr. Alan Bennett,
Phone Numbers: +447024018524 or +447896149937
5 Responses to “Alan Bennett’s mobile phone number”


  1. 1 Helen Hunt February 14, 2009 at 21:22

    Oh, Nigerians story again!
    I just received an email from another one only yesterday and was talking to my husband about this issue.

    I know it’s not nice to generalise, but the majority of these scam mails come from them. I’m very careful now how I deal with emails from people I don’t know.

    • 2 Dominic Sayers February 19, 2009 at 09:55

      My post wasn’t really about Nigerians, more about Yorkshire playwrights.

      I’m going to close the comments on this post because I don’t really want to get into this sort of debate.

  2. 3 Dominic Sayers February 11, 2009 at 09:43

    Um…I don’t think all Nigerians are useless, immoral and heartless, to be fair. Ken Saro-Wiwa springs to mind, for instance.

  3. 4 Sun Yi February 10, 2009 at 18:36

    @Malcom – You are a bit naive there for saying ‘It is not even from Nigeris fer chris’sakes’ . These guys assume identities just like you and I breathe.

    It make my blood boil how useless, immoral and heartless these Nigerians are…In fact, we’ve become very careful even when dealing with them in real life.

    My advice: never call, give or reply to any correspondence regarding financial issue from someone you’re not familiar with.

    Nice blog by the way :)

  4. 5 malcolm February 10, 2009 at 09:35

    Very poor show – is that what internet fraud has come to? Is there no distant relative that has died. It is not even from Nigeris fer chris’sakes.

    We used to have a better class of internet fraud in my day. They wrote beautiful phishes and they looked after their old mums and you didn’t see those kids with hoods hanging around ….


Comments are currently closed.




