Enough about me, let’s talk about me


I mention it here only so that the search engines can begin crawling it, but I have begun work on a vanity site, www.dominicsayers.com. Who knows when you might need to advertise yourself or your services?

For a bit of fun I have made it a wiki. I’m not soliciting contributions but I see no reason to prevent them.

2 Responses to “Enough about me, let’s talk about me”


  1. 1 Dominic Sayers November 27, 2006 at 22:24

    Yeah, well it’s a great idea as you say. Unfortunately I am hosting the wiki at home and I am having intermittent network problems that I don’t understand. If you can see it you will immediately spot that it is a MediaWiki site.

    In the meantime my site is made of regular HTML pages. Hopefully the wiki version can resume its rightful place when I have time to sort out the networking problems.

    By the way, Ranjit Gahir helped me out with my CSS issues so our sites have some shared DNA :-)

  2. 2 Sean November 24, 2006 at 18:54

    Dom, love it! Great idea. What (wiki) software are you using to run it?


Leave a Reply

